Feedback
Jobs per page

অফিসার্স কুক

বাংলাদেশ অভ্যন্তরীণ নৌ-পরিবহন কর্তৃপক্ষ
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 20, 2020
(22 days) left

Hostel Supervisor

Ayat Collage of Nursing & Health Sciences
Dhaka
Thursday, February 6, 2020
(8 days) left
Anywhere in the country Full Time Minimum 5 year(s) experience is required
Friday, February 14, 2020
(16 days) left
Anywhere in the country Full Time 1  to  3 year(s) experience is required
Friday, February 14, 2020
(16 days) left

হাউজ - কিপার

Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB)
  • এস.এস.সি পাশ।
Dhaka Full Time    No experience is required
Thursday, February 20, 2020
(22 days) left

মেসওয়েটার

চিটাগাং ড্রাই ডক লিঃ
Chittagong
Monday, February 10, 2020
(12 days) left

কুক

বাংলাদেশ চা বোর্ড
Chittagong
Thursday, January 30, 2020
(1 day) left

সহঃ সেফ

লিলিয়ান চাইনিজ রেস্টুরেন্ট এবং হোটেল তন্ময় ইন্টারন্যাশনাল (আবাসিক)
Bogra
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
(13 days) left

সেফ

লিলিয়ান চাইনিজ রেস্টুরেন্ট এবং হোটেল তন্ময় ইন্টারন্যাশনাল (আবাসিক)
Bogra
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
(13 days) left

রুম সার্ভিস বয়

লিলিয়ান চাইনিজ রেস্টুরেন্ট এবং হোটেল তন্ময় ইন্টারন্যাশনাল (আবাসিক)
Bogra
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
(13 days) left

হাউজ - কিপার

ইন্ডিপেন্ডেন্ট ইউনিভার্সিটি বাংলাদেশ (আইইউবি)
Dhaka
Monday, February 3, 2020
(5 days) left

কারিগর

কেয়া এগ্রো প্রসেস্ লিমিটেড
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
(7 days) left
Dhaka
Friday, January 31, 2020
(2 days) left

সহকারী ম্যানেজার (ট্রাভেলস ও প্রটোকল)

বাংলাদেশ কম্পিউটার কাউন্সিল
Anywhere in the country
Monday, February 17, 2020
(19 days) left

বাবুর্চী

পুলিশ ট্রেনিং সেন্টার, টাঙ্গাইল
Tangail
Saturday, February 29, 2020
(1 month - 1 day) left

ওয়েটার

বাংলাদেশ কলেজ অব ফিজিশিয়ানস্ এন্ড সার্জনস্ (বিসিপিএস)
Dhaka
Sunday, February 9, 2020
(11 days) left

হোস্টেল সুপার (পুরুষ)

ইনডিপেনডেন্ট মডেল স্কুল এ্যান্ড কলেজ, বগুড়া
Bogra
Thursday, January 30, 2020
(1 day) left

ফ্লাইট স্টুয়ার্ড/ স্টুয়ার্ডেস

বিমান বাংলাদেশ এয়ারলাইনস
Anywhere in the country
Monday, February 3, 2020
(5 days) left

বাবুর্চী

পুলিশ সুপারের কার্যালয়, রংপুর
Rangpur
Thursday, February 20, 2020
(22 days) left

Transport Officer

Sanji Group
Dhaka
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
(6 days) left
Jobs per page