Feedback
Jobs per page
Khulna
Monday, June 27, 2022
(2 days) left

একাউন্টস অফিসার

খুলনা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়
Khulna
Monday, June 27, 2022
(2 days) left

Accounts Payable Manager

UAB Medical West
0 Full Time Minimum 3 year(s) experience is required
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
(17 days) left

হিসাব রক্ষক

সাফা পোল্ট্রি এন্ড ফিস ফিড লিমিটেড, কুড়িগ্রাম
Kurigram
Sunday, July 3, 2022
(8 days) left

Executive (Cash Counter)

B71 Diagnostic Center
0 Full Time    No experience is required
Sunday, July 10, 2022
(15 days) left

ক্যাশিয়ার

যুব উন্নয়ন অধিদপ্তর
Dhaka
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
(10 days) left

Accounting Manager

Traliant Holdings LLC
  • Bachelor’s degree in Finance/Accounting required.
International Full Time Minimum 4 year(s) experience is required
Monday, June 27, 2022
(2 days) left

Chief Financial Officer/ Deputy CFO

A Leading Life Insurance Company
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, July 7, 2022
(12 days) left
  • M.Com/ MBA (in Accounting/ Finance) from any reputed university
Dhaka Full Time Minimum 5 year(s) experience is required
Saturday, June 25, 2022
(Today) 

হিসাব রক্ষক

জেলা পরিষদ, বগুড়া
Bogra
Monday, July 18, 2022
(23 days) left

সি.এস.ও (ক্যাশ)

ব্যাংক এশিয়া লিঃ,
Bogra
Friday, July 1, 2022
(6 days) left

ইউডি-কাম-একাউনটেন্ট

বাংলাদেশ ধান গবেষণা ইনস্টিটিউট, গাজীপুর
Gazipur
Sunday, July 3, 2022
(8 days) left

Junior Accountant

NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
  • Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting
International Full Time    No experience is required
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
(24 days) left

Accountant

Northern Trust Corp.
  • Bachelor’s degree required; degree in Accounting, Finance, or a related field preferred
0 Full Time 1  to  3 year(s) experience is required
Sunday, July 10, 2022
(15 days) left

Junior Accountant

Vori Health
International Full Time 2  to  3 year(s) experience is required
Thursday, July 21, 2022
(26 days) left

এডিটর

বাংলাদেশ ধান গবেষণা ইনস্টিটিউট, গাজীপুর
Gazipur
Sunday, July 3, 2022
(8 days) left

হিসাব রক্ষক/ হিসাব সহকারী

সারজন স্কুল এন্ড কলেজ, চট্টগ্রাম
Chittagong
Thursday, June 30, 2022
(5 days) left

Accountant Cum Store Keeper

Jamuna Foundation Nursing College
Dhaka
Thursday, June 30, 2022
(5 days) left

GM, Accounts & Finance

Meghna Star Cables
Dhaka
Thursday, June 30, 2022
(5 days) left

উপ-পরিচালক, অর্থ ও হিসাব

বঙ্গবন্ধু শেখ মুজিব মেডিক্যাল বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়
Dhaka
Monday, June 27, 2022
(2 days) left
Jobs per page