Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

Store Officer

Super Power Pharmaceuticals Ltd. (SPPL)
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

Officer, Store (Cumilla)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

স্টোর কিপার

সিভিল সার্জনের কার্যালয়, ভোলা
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
(8 days) left

স্টোর কিপার

সিভিল সার্জনের কার্যালয়, সাতক্ষীরা
Sunday, March 10, 2024
(13 days) left
Friday, March 1, 2024
(4 days) left

Manager, Store (Faridpur)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

স্টোর কিপার

সিভিল সার্জনের কার্যালয়, গোপালগঞ্জ
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
(1 day) left

Manager, Store (Cumilla)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

Commercial Officer

TBEA Co. Ltd.
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
(9 days) left

Officer, Store (Faridpur)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

Manager, Store (Narsingdhi)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

ওয়্যারহাউজ/ ইয়ার্ড সুপারিনটেনডেন্ট

বাংলাদেশ স্থলবন্দর কর্তৃপক্ষ
Sunday, March 10, 2024
(13 days) left

Consultant (Logistics)

Finance Division, Ministry of Finance
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, March 17, 2024
(20 days) left

স্টোর কিপার

সিভিল সার্জনের কার্যালয়, পাবনা
Monday, March 4, 2024
(7 days) left

স্টোর কিপার

ভূমি রেকর্ড ও জরিপ অধিদপ্তর
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
(2 days) left

AGM, Procurement

GLG Assets Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
(23 days) left

Officer, Store (Narsingdhi)

Janata Jute Mills Ltd. & Sadat Jute Insustries Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Thursday, February 29, 2024
(3 days) left

Store Officer

S. B. Solution
Thursday, March 7, 2024
(10 days) left
Jobs per page