Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

টেলিফোন অপারেটর

রপ্তানী উন্নয়ন ব্যুরো
Monday, October 31, 2022
(1 month - 3 day) left
  • High school diploma
International Full Time    No experience is required
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
(20 days) left

Executive Assistant

Scholastic
  • A lover of reading and books! A believer in the power of education and literacy!
International Full Time    No experience is required
Monday, October 17, 2022
(19 days) left

Executive Assistant

HCA Healthcare
  • High School Graduate
International Full Time Minimum 3 year(s) experience is required
Monday, October 17, 2022
(19 days) left

Executive Assistant

The Nature Conservancy
International Full Time Minimum 3 year(s) experience is required
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
(20 days) left

রিসিপশনিস্ট

বাংলাদেশ লেজার স্কিন সেন্টার
Thursday, September 29, 2022
(1 day) left

রিসিপশনিষ্ট

আলাদীনস্‌ জেনারেল হাসপাতাল, ধামরাই
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
(28 days) left
Monday, October 31, 2022
(1 month - 3 day) left
Anywhere in the country
Monday, October 3, 2022
(5 days) left

অভ্যর্থনাকারী

রপ্তানী উন্নয়ন ব্যুরো
Monday, October 31, 2022
(1 month - 3 day) left

নির্বাহী পরিচালকের ব্যক্তিগত সহকারী

বাংলাদেশ ফলিত পুষ্টি গবেষণা ও প্রশিক্ষণ ইনস্টিটিউট (বারটান), নারায়ণগঞ্জ
Saturday, October 15, 2022
(17 days) left

রিসিপশন অফিসার (পুরুষ)

ডিজিল্যাব মেডিকেল সার্ভিসেস লিঃ
Saturday, October 1, 2022
(3 days) left

রিসিপশনিস্ট

করতোয়া ক্লিনিক এন্ড ডায়াগনস্টিক সেন্টার, বগুড়া
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
(Today) 

টেলিকম অপারেটর

ইস্টার্ণ রিফাইনারী লিমিটেড
Sunday, October 2, 2022
(4 days) left

Receptionist

A Reputed Group of Company, Chittagong
Friday, September 30, 2022
(2 days) left
Jobs per page